Manitou

Foets - Our team

Denis Foets

CEO+Sales import & export   

Excavators
Yardhogs
Generators
Reachstackers
Telehandlers   

E-mail denis@foets.com

Mobile +32 475 26 02 62

Geert Foets

Sales Second office

Excavators
Yardhogs
Generators
Reachstackers
Telehandlers   

E-mail geert@foets.com

Mobile +32 475 69 00 15

Marina Moons

Rental

Responsable rental 

E-mail marina@foets.com

Christian Lefèvre

Sales Sunward +

Excavators
Dumptrucks
Articulated loader
Compact loaders
Agricultural        

E-mail christian@foets.com

Mobile +32 474 42 31 09                                                                                                                                                                                                 

Raf Crollet

Sales manitou

Forklifts
Telehandlers
Boom lifts

 

E-mail raf@foets.com

Mobile +32 475 84 43 54

Eric Reniers

Technical support

Responsable technical support

E-mail eric@foets.com

Marie-Jeanne Van Gelder

Administration

Accountancy

E-mail marie@foets.com

Dirk Van Clemen

Technical support

Spare-parts

E-mail dirk@foets.com

 

Saskia Valgaerts

Technical service

Dispatching

E-mail saskia@foets.com

Daisy Houdmeyers

Administration

Invoicing

E-mail daisy@foets.com

Main Office

Denis Foets NV
Turnhoutsebaan 19
3980 Tessenderlo
Tel +32 14 840073
Fax +32 14 840141
VAT BE0442 273 181

info@foets.com

Second office

Denis Foets NV
De Weven 8-10
3583 Beringen
Tel +32 11 424662
Fax +32 11 426917
VAT BE0442 273 181

geert@foets.com

Opening hours

Monday to Friday
8:00u till 18:00u

Saterday
08:00u till 12:00u

Also visit

Bezoek ook ATTR